University e-Learning Contacts

Find specific contact information for your college or collegiate unit in the listing below.

Academic Unit/Campus Role Contact Information
Academic Health Center Academic Technology Janet Shanedling, Director of Educational Development
Carlson School of Management Academic Technology Amie Norden, Coordinator, Office of Information Technology
College of Biological Sciences Academic Technology Kalli Binkowski, Academic Technology Coordinator
College of Continuing Education Online Learning Christiane Reilly, Online Education Specialist
Marketing and Evaluation Stephanie Platteter, Director, CCE Marketing
Non-Credit Online Courses and Registration Auto Enrollment Services Sue Borowick, Director, Professional Education and LearningLife
College of Design Online Learning Theresa Tichich, IT/Web Team Lead, CDes Computing Lab
College of Education and Human Development Academic Technology, Online Learning Sheila Hoover, CEHD Academic Technology Services
College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resources Sciences Academic Technology Paul Brady, Academic Technologist
Noah Holm, Academic Technologist
College of Liberal Arts Academic Technology Daniel Woldeab, Instructional Design Consultant, CLA
College of Science and Engineering/UNITE Online Learning Doug Ernie, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Online Learning Ron Fitch, Senior IT Professional,
College of Science and Engineering/UNITE
Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs Technology Enhanced Learning Kate Conners, TEL Coordinator
Medical School Academic Technology Mark Hilliard, Instructional Developer, Medical School Education
Nursing Academic Technology Nima Salehi, Instructional Design Specialist,
School of Nusring
Pharmacy Academic Technology Scott Krenz, Program Coordinator, College of Pharmacy
Academic Technology Maureen Smith, Learning Technology Specialist,
School of Public Health Technology Enhanced Learning Sara Hurley, Director of the Office of E-Learning Services
U of M Extension Academic Technology Alison Link, Extension Academic Technologist
University of Minnesota – Crookston Academic Technology Steven D. Hannah, Information Technology Professional, Office of Information Technology
University of Minnesota – Duluth Academic Technology Bruce Reeves, Educational Technology Coordinator, Information Technology Systems and Services
Teaching and Learning LeAne Rutherford, Instructional Development Service
Teaching and Learning Shelley Smith, Instructional Development Service
Academic Technology Amanda Evans, Information Technology Professional, Information Technology Systems and Services
University of Minnesota – Morris Academic Technology Pamela Gades, Instructional Technology Specialist, Computing Services
University of Minnesota – Rochester Academic Technology Rochester IT Staff


Contact the Center for eLearning: